Standard

Mapenzi na Ndoa

The Yoni Massage (for Women)

I found this article somewhere and we have been practicing with my hubby and I tell you it is amazing … you don’t need flowers or a candle light dinner, during this valentine … what you need is Yoni Massage, and pliz guys read and be sweet and do it to her ….

One thing it will do is greatly expanded your sex life, bring you closer to each other and your will appreciate each other more. We have enjoyed it with my hubby I hope you too will enjoy and hope it enhances your sex life. Enjoy.

BACKGROUND INFO

Yoni (pronounced YO-NEE) is a Sanskrit word for the vagina that is loosely translated as “Sacred Space” or “Sacred Temple.” Its meaning and use is an alternate perspective from the Western view of the female genitals (i.e., Pussy, Cunt, Twat, etc., words which may…

View original post 1,323 more words

9 responses »

  1. Pingback: Pre Natal Massage Therapy in Irene Texas | Pregnancy Massage at Home

  2. Sexual intimacy like you have never experienced Mapenzi na Ndoa I was suggested this website by my cousin. I am not sure whether this post is written by him as no one else know such detailed about my problem. You’re incredible! Thanks! your article about Sexual intimacy like you have never experienced Mapenzi na NdoaBest Regards Craig

  3. Sexual intimacy like you have never experienced Mapenzi na Ndoa I was recommended this website by my cousin. I am not sure whether this post is written by him as nobody else know such detailed about my trouble. You’re incredible! Thanks! your article about Sexual intimacy like you have never experienced Mapenzi na NdoaBest Regards Agata

  4. Sexual intimacy like you have never experienced Mapenzi na Ndoa I was recommended this blog by my cousin. I’m not sure whether this post is written by him as no one else know such detailed about my trouble. You’re incredible! Thanks! your article about Sexual intimacy like you have never experienced Mapenzi na NdoaBest Regards Lawrence

  5. Sexual intimacy like you have never experienced Mapenzi na Ndoa I was suggested this blog by my cousin. I am not sure whether this post is written by him as nobody else know such detailed about my problem. You’re amazing! Thanks! your article about Sexual intimacy like you have never experienced Mapenzi na NdoaBest Regards Nick

  6. Sexual intimacy like you have never experienced Mapenzi na Ndoa I was recommended this website by my cousin. I’m not sure whether this post is written by him as no one else know such detailed about my problem. You are wonderful! Thanks! your article about Sexual intimacy like you have never experienced Mapenzi na NdoaBest Regards Lisa

  7. Sexual intimacy like you have never experienced Mapenzi na Ndoa I was recommended this website by my cousin. I’m not sure whether this post is written by him as nobody else know such detailed about my problem. You’re amazing! Thanks! your article about Sexual intimacy like you have never experienced Mapenzi na NdoaBest Regards Agata

Leave a Reply

